This is what are clients are saying!

We strive to provide exceptional customer service that leaves you thrilled, happy, overly satisfied and wow’d in every way.

Read our current reviews from happy clients and please leave your comments, thoughts and review below!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Unleashed is the best!!

Jul 19, 2016 by Gary Scalise

Unleashed has been the best. The kitties look forward to my trips so they can get play time with the team. They even helped identify a leaky faucet so I can get it fixed and avoid a water issue while I was away. I know my pets and my place are safe when they are coming by.


Appreciative!

Jul 09, 2016 by Linda W.

Linda

The minute I met Ann Marie, I felt relief, you see I am very anxious when it comes to anyone watching my fur babies. Wondering if the person would take good care of them as I do and she went beyond my expectation.

My 6 fur babies (cats) were relaxed and happy when I came home. No smell of the litter and it was clean. I am so glad I found her. Thank you so much Ann Marie, for your professionalism, your care of my babies and helping me not to worry about my babies. You are providing a great service. Your the best!


Jun 24, 2016 by Franchesca L

Ann Marie and her team @ Unleashed are fantastic! I used their daily dog walking service for about two months, and plan on using them again in the future. Her prices are competitive and she offers several different walking options. Her staff sends a daily email letting you know how your dog(s) are doing and sometimes they include a picture, which is a nice touch. I never felt uncomfortable with them accessing my home while I was out, everyone always seemed very professional.


Jun 24, 2016 by Michelle W

Super great. Loved our experience with Unleashed. The service was great and our dog seemed so happy and well-taken care of. Ann Marie sent us an email after our dog's walk with photos and a short update, which gave us so much more piece of mind. We will definitely be utilizing their service again in the future.


Thank You!

Jun 24, 2016 by Jessica P

Ann Marie and her team take excellent care of my pets. The company is extremely reliable, responsive, and professional. I love the electronic appointment system and getting personal email notifications after the completion of each visit. I have peace of mind while away knowing my pets are in good hands!


Great Service!

Jun 24, 2016 by Gary P

Ann Marie and her people are great! Always on time and they spend quality time with Cooper. Cooper looks forward to their visits. Great people and business to deal with, easy too!


Thank You!

May 17, 2016 by Kimberly Black

We recently used Unleashed Tampa Bay's Pet sitting service for our 2 Border Collie/Lab mixes and we are extremely pleased with the service that was provided. Our Pet Sitter Susan was wonderful and we loved getting the updates each time she visited them. It was so nice to come home to our happy pets! We will use this service over and over again and will recommend it to all of our friends!


The Best!

May 11, 2016 by Joanne M

One month ago today, Norma & I lost someone very important to us. I lost my husband and best friend & she lost her daytime Daddy and best friend. Now that it's just the two of us, we're trying to get used to each other and I know she is missing him terribly. It was difficult for me to come home on my 30 min lunch break to take Norma for a potty walk. After much trial & error research, I found Unleashed Tampa Bay and couldn't be happier. I get cute little emails telling me how each walk went and how Norma was so good that day along with picture of Norma. Today, when I came home from work I found my professionally cute little weekly Pet Report Card and an absolutely adorable postcard size magnet with 3 different pictures of Norma, hearts all over it and it's says Love You Mom. That was about the most perfect thing I could have ever received. I am so grateful for Unleashed Tampa Bay, they are a godsend to us. I feel totally safe in letting them have access to my home and believe they love and respect animals as I do. Thank you Unleashed Tampa Bay, for being such a professional, respected and caring company. 5 stars is only half of your rating in my book.


Apr 24, 2016 by Barb johnson

Unleashed has been a huge help to our family. The quality of care is exceptional, and our 2 dogs love them. I can't say enough about Ann Marie and her staff.


The most dependable & trustworthy service in the area!

Apr 10, 2016 by M Haas

Unleashed Tampa Bay sees my little fur balls around lunch time every weekday. I travel on average 1-2 nights each week for work as well. Unleashed Tampa Bay gives me the peace of mind that my little fur balls are well cared for and getting the love and attention they are used to when I am home. I recommend Unleashed Tampa Bay to anyone who is in need of a pet sitting/walking service. Just this AM, I had an emergency come up. I emailed Unleashed Tampa Bay and literally within 20 minutes they had someone walking in the door to my rescue!
Thanks Unleashed Tampa Bay!


petsitting-ology.com , USA 5.0 5.0 65 65 We were planning on moving back to Tampa from Orlando in June and had a pet sitter lined up to watch our two cats for 11 days we'd be out of town for our wedding and honeymoon. My