This is what are clients are saying!

We strive to provide exceptional customer service that leaves you thrilled, happy, overly satisfied and wow’d in every way.

Read our current reviews from happy clients and please leave your comments, thoughts and review below!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 20, 2016 by Cole Crosby

They watched my pups for five days and everything went well. The house and dogs were in good order upon my return.


Aug 20, 2016 by Ed Garbin

Ann Marie takes such good care of my girl, Bethany (Greyhound). And Bethany loves her, which is always a good sign! Highly recommend.


Aug 20, 2016 by JeanCarlo Beltre

Unleashed Tampa bay are amazing!! They go above and beyond for their clients. They are very attention to detail with all of your pet needs.


Aug 20, 2016 by Jen Wesler

I love everyone at Unleashed! I appreciate the daily emails and pics they send of my dogs - I always know when they have been there and can see that my spoiled fabulous dogs are happy!


Aug 20, 2016 by Ginni Engelbrecht

We needed someone to care for our 10 year old yellow lab while we went out of town for a funeral. After visiting 2 different kennels and then meeting with Ann Marie, we knew that Unleashed Tampa Bay was by far the best choice. And we were not the least bit disappointed. We returned after 4 days to find our dog happy and stress-free. Throughout our absence we received emails and pictures assuring us that he was getting the very best care. I know that we will look no further than Ann Marie and UTB when we need someone perfect to care for our dog!


Aug 20, 2016 by S Bonventure

Unleashed has been taking care of our crazy husky puppy for the past 6 months, and we could not ask for a better pet sitting service. Our Luna absolutely loves her visits with Danielle and we love knowing she is loved on while we are away at work! Even more than the incredible care that Unleashed gives, they readily accommodate the our ever-changing schedules. My husband and I both work in the ER and have varying schedules from week to week, working days, nights, sometimes both. Unleashed always has our Luna covered without any difficulty. We love that we can rely on them for all of our pet care needs! HIGHLY recommend this fabulous team. I know Luna would too if she had opposable thumbs and could type a review too!


Aug 20, 2016 by Debbie C

Having just recently relocated to the Tampa Bay area, one of my very first priorities was finding, not just an adequate dog walker for my two dogs, but finding someone who cares. I spoke to Ann Marie on the phone and could already tell, right away, she loved animals that she would give my fur babies all of the care and attention they needed. We scheduled a time for her to meet them and she came over and took their pictures (which they love since they're posers) and answered our questions and we knew we wouldn't need to check any other services because she was the best. Toni is our dog walker and Bosley and Georgette are so happy and Bosley, especially, has alot more energy in the evenings which is great. Thank you, Ann Marie!!!


Aug 20, 2016 by Amanda H

We love Danielle! Working mom in graduate school and Danielle makes sure our furry baby is well cared for! We are so grateful that we can trust and rely on someone who is so helpful and warm. The daily pictures and texts help us know what's going on and everything is ok! Love love love this group!!


Aug 20, 2016 by Clarissa B

I found Unleashed Tampa Bay via a friend referral & I could not be happier. Lola was taken care of by her sitter for 4 days while I was out of town, in the comfort of our own home, with her familiar surroundings. The daily emails with the summary of her walker's visit, with pictures and all the info that I wanted to know were just the peace of mind that I needed to enjoy my trip, without worrying about my fur-baby, back home. Thank you, Unleashed Tampa Bay for taking care of my Lola!


Love Unleashed!

Jul 28, 2016 by Barbara

I am so happy for me, my daughter and our 2 beloved dogs to rely on Unleashed. Ann Marie & her team are wonderful caregivers, keeping in touch with daily notes & photos, giving me the best assurance that our boys are getting the,BEST CARE! Thank you Unleashed!!


petsitting-ology.com , USA 5.0 5.0 65 65 We were planning on moving back to Tampa from Orlando in June and had a pet sitter lined up to watch our two cats for 11 days we'd be out of town for our wedding and honeymoon. My