This is what are clients are saying!

We strive to provide exceptional customer service that leaves you thrilled, happy, overly satisfied and wow’d in every way.

Read our current reviews from happy clients and please leave your comments, thoughts and review below!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jun 19, 2017 by K Collins

We were planning on moving back to Tampa from Orlando in June and had a pet sitter lined up to watch our two cats for 11 days we'd be out of town for our wedding and honeymoon. My husband's start date got unexpectedly moved up to May and we were scrambling to find a pet sitter. AnnMarie with Unleashed Tampa Bay was our life saver! She came out to meet us and our pets the very next day on extremely short notice. Their prices were very reasonable, and we received an email everyday with updates and photos. This company went above and beyond! And they're family owned which was amazing! Highly recommend them!


Jun 05, 2017 by J Mack

Very Professional, accommodating and quick to respond to any concerns. You can tell that they truly love pets and enjoy what they do. Highly recommend.


Jun 05, 2017 by Jason H

My dog Petey loved being able to stay at home while I was away and they took great care of him. He has a fairly detailed regimen of going outside then getting a peanut butter Kong. One of the things they do that I really liked was send a brief email with a picture to let you know about the visit. That was very nice when you are away and wondering what your dog is doing. The key box services is very convenient and I felt that it was a great experience for both my dog and myself! Home-based pet sitting is definitely worthwhile, much less stress on your dog and is convenient too!. Will definitely be requesting more visits when the time comes.


Jun 05, 2017 by Brandi T

As newcomers to the Tampa Bay area, we are so happy we found Ann Marie and Susan. They are very responsive and reliable. And we get lots of pics of our kitty while we are on travel, which we love! We can tell that the quality of the visits are good because our cat's stress level is low when we return. I would definitely recommend them!


Thanks!

Jun 04, 2017 by JM

Unleashed did a wonderful job taking care of my Bama, he can be a handful if he don't know you, but they were very patient with him. So grateful that I found a pet sitter I can rely on, Thanks guys!


Molly

Jun 04, 2017 by Samantha E

Unleashed Tampa Bay is hands down the best pet sitting service in the area! I had been searching for awhile to find the best fit for my lifestyle and my price range and Unleashed was the perfect fit! I had never used a pet sitting/dog walking service, always relied on neighbors, so I was a little skeptical. However it has nonetheless been a great experience! It makes my day when I receive my daily email and even pictures of my sweet Molly and know that she is being taken care of. It is piece of mind when I'm at work and know that I can always rely on my dog walker Danielle to be there. Working with Unleashed has been nothing short of professional and great customer service. I also love how they provide key boxes with locks which adds an extra sense of safety. I would trust Unleashed with any of my animals and would recommend them in a heartbeat. Thank you for all you guys do!


Hiwalani, Kekoa, and Nettie

Apr 10, 2017 by Kristine Keene-Heth

All I can say is that AnnMarie has been walking my three dogs (all at once) since September and she is absolutely phenomenal with my fur babies! She is always prompt and sends me text/photo updates of when they are walked and pottied and also looks after our home when we are on vacation. I trust my pets in her care without any questions. She is professional, certified and definitely reasonable (cost wise). I dont know how I would have managed without her help. Thank you AnnMarie and all the staff at Unleashed you are the best!!!


Angel in a time of need!

Mar 25, 2017 by Cami

Being notified of a work trip at last moment’s notice I didn't know where to turn. We just recently moved to Tampa and my 3 teacups are like my babies, one being special needs. Ann Marie came to rescue. She met the next morning and took on my babies the following evening. In a moment of need and short notice I was able to leave my babies in trustworthy caring reliable hands for 4 long days with overnights as the best care and dietary needs, high maintenance at its finest definition. Ann Marie fulfilled actually exceeded for my babies needs. I had a successful week at work away from home with absolutely no worry. Pictures, video and words every morning and evening to reassure my family was in best care when I just couldn't be home. It is with highest gratitude and strongest recommendation that I speak of Ann Marie and her services and expertise. My babies and I have found an angel on earth in such a moment of need. We have no need to search any further and will call on Unleashed for every doggysitting need in the future. Ann Marie you are stuck with myself, Rosie, Brutus and our special Buddy, We adore you!

Cami


Sep 19, 2016 by Michelle H

Used Unleashed Tampa Bay for the first time a couple of weeks ago. My Pet sitter, Erin, is awesome and Ann Marie, the owner is great as well. As we were in Europe, I absolutely loved receiving an email everyday with pictures of our kitties. It really gave me peace of mind knowing that they were in good hands. Unleashed Tampa Bay is awesome and I will definitely be using them again as they will be part of our extended family for our kitties. Thank you so much Ann Marie and Erin!


Big Paws Up!

Sep 19, 2016 by Nanette O

Excellent, highly professional service! The daily email updates and photos of our kitties reassured me that our fur babies were in great hands. Ann Marie was very thorough during the consultation and our sitter, Susan, sent emails after each visit, with personalized notes and even photo collages. Such a relief to know our pets were being well cared for while we were away. A big "paws up!"


petsitting-ology.com , USA 5.0 5.0 65 65 We were planning on moving back to Tampa from Orlando in June and had a pet sitter lined up to watch our two cats for 11 days we'd be out of town for our wedding and honeymoon. My
Page:
123»